Welcome to Conference 2015 from the Chair, CDAG

lisapeggWelcome to our 10TH Annual Curriculum Developers Affinity Group Conference – Exploring Possibilities!

A primary goal of the Curriculum Developers Affinity Group (CDAG) is to share information, and Explore the Possibilities, with colleagues across our college network as we work together to create quality learning experiences for our students. This past year CDAG has moved forward several successful strategic priorities designed to share information and Explore Possibilities. CDAG members have participated in, and benefitted from, a variety of on-line lunch and learn sessions organized by the Professional Development sub-committee; And, through the work Award of Excellence sub-committee several CDAG members have been recognized and acknowledged for their contribution to curriculum development.

At this year’s conference, we welcome delegates and workshops for members of the College Degree Operating Group (CDOG). In an effort to streamline resources, CDAG and CDOG conference planning committee members have put together an agenda with a shared focus on curriculum and degree development.

A huge thank-you to our Conference Planning Committee who have organized a memorable conference hosted by our colleagues at Fanshawe College at the Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre—a beautiful venue designed to foster collaboration with the goal of Exploring the Possibilities together. Please take a few minutes to thank the Conference Planning Committee: Cebert Adamson (Mohawk) - Chair, Deidre Bannerman (Canadore), Cliona Geraghty – (Fanshawe), Andrea Mickelson (Confederation), Dee Morrissey (Fanshawe), Andreea Pohrib (Mohawk), Tracy Gedies (Fanshawe and CDOG Representative).

So, take some time to renew connections and make new connections to extend your network. Enjoy your stay in London. Welcome to the 2015 CDAG Conference!

Lisa Pegg,
Chair, CDAG


CDAG Conference

Copyright © 2018. The Exchange. Designed by Shape5.com

S5 Box

Login Form

S5 Register


Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.